Daylight Nature

DSC01109'

Par opposition à la tenue d’hier, où j’ai porté des couleurs vives dans un paysage sombre, aujourd’hui j’ai pensé à changer de place avec mère nature, donc, j’ai sorti du placard mes meilleurs vêtements foncées et j’ai mis en place une tenue géniale. Comme par hasard, j’ai trouvé ce lumineux sentier comme un chemin de forêt, où, malgré le brouillard et le froid, la nature était encore en vie. L’endroit idéal pour contraster ma tenue toute noire. Oui, cela n’a pas duré longtemps. Ça a été quoi, même pas une semaine depuis la dernière fois que j’ai porté cette couleur? Je pense que je vais devenir une accro du noir.🙂 A part ça, je me suis régalée pendant cette séance photo🙂🙂

Et vous, quel est votre petit coin de nature contrastante?

Bisous bisous,

Zoia

DSC01110'

As opposed to yesterday’s outfit, when I wore bright colours in a gloomy scenery, today I figured I’d switch places with mother nature, so, I got out of the closet my best darkies and put together a rockin’ outfit. As luck would have it, I found this bright forest-like footpath where, despite the fog and cold, nature was still alive. The perfect place to contrast my all black outfit. Yes, that didn’t take long. It’s been what, not even a week since I last wore black?  Think I’m becoming a black addict🙂   Apart from that, I had lots of fun during this photo shoot🙂🙂

What about you, what’s your little spot of contrasting nature?🙂

Xoxo,

Zoia

DSC01118'

DSC01116''

DSC01111'

DSC01101'

DSC01117.'JPG

DSC01102'

DSC01113'

DSC01099'

DSC01112'

Ma tenue/My outfit :

Manteau/Coat: SENSE (ici/here)

Pull/Blouse: TINA R (ici/here)

Short/Shorts: PULL AND BEAR (ici/here)

Bottes/Boots: BRATEX (marque roumaine)

Sac à main et Montre/Handbag & Watch: GUESS (ici/here)

Lunettes de soleil/Sunglasses: CHRISTIAN LACROIX (ici/here)

Boucles d’oreilles et Collier/Earrings & Necklace: HANDMADE JEWELRY (ici/here)

3 thoughts on “Daylight Nature

    1. Thank youuu!!! I got a little glimpse of your blog too and I have to say, I like it!! Hope this will be the start of a beautiful “cyber” friendship🙂

      Love,

      Zoia

Leave a Comment

