The Black & Gold Combination

DSC_0005 (2)

Salut, les chéries!! Comment ça va le weekend ? Moi j’ai enfin pris le temps pour télécharger les photos de ma tenue du Nouvel An sur le blog. Ça ne doit pas durer trop longtemps normalement, mais bon, moi je prends mon temps pour faire les choses. En plus, mieux vaut tard que jamais, n’est pas?  Pour expliquer un peu mon choix vestimentaire, je voulais une tenue simple mais attirante, élégante mais pas trop sophistiquée, séduisante mais trop tape-à-l’œil. En matière de bijoux, comme je vous ai dit dans le post Geox Breathes, mon set de chez Promod que j’ai reçu pour Noël allait compléter beaucoup d’autres tenues et celle de Réveillon ne pouvait pas faire exception. Donc, qu’est ce qui pourrais mieux aller avec un collier et un bracelet maxi en noir et doré qu’une simple petite robe noire avec un escarpin noir à talon haut? Dés que j’ai mise ensemble la tenue, j’ai su que c’était le bon choix, que c’était ce que je cherchais. Donc, merci père Noël pour ce super cadeaux !!!🙂

A vous de me dire, j’ai raison ou pas?🙂

Bisous bisous,

Zoia

P.S.: Un petit secret, la robe est en fait sans manches, c’est la blouse de School Prep & DIY for St Nicolas en dessous. Elle ressemble à une robe à manches longues, intelligent, non?🙂

DSC_0010 (2)

Hi, darlings ! How’s your weekend going so far? I finally took the time to upload the photos of my outfit from New Year’s on the blog. It shouldn’t normally take this long, but hey, I take my time when I do things. And besides, better late than never, right? To explain a little my choice of clothing, I wanted a simple but attractive, outfit, elegant but not too sophisticated, alluring but not too flashy. As for jewelry, like I told you in the post Geox Breathes, my new Promod set that I received for Christmas would complete many other outfits and New Year’s Eve was not about to make an exception. So what better to go with a maxi necklace and bracelet in black and gold than a simple little black dress paired with a black high heeled pump? As soon as I put together the outfit, I knew it was the right choice, that it was exactly what I wanted. So thanks Santa, for this great Christmas gift !🙂

You tell me, am I right or not?🙂

Xoxo,

Zoia

P.S.: A little secret, the dress is actually sleevless, that’s the blouse from School Prep & DIY for St Nicholas  underneath. It looks like a long sleeve dress, clever, no ?🙂

DSC_0013 (2)DSC_0036DSC_0026DSC_0024DSC_0047DSC_0033DSC_0043DSC_0051DSC_0021DSC_0032DSC_0034DSC_0017 (2)DSC_0004 (2)DSC_0035DSC_0002 (2)

Tenue/Outfit:

Robe/Dress: PULL AND BEAR (ici/here)

Collier et bracelet/Necklace & Bracelet: PROMOD (ici/here)

Escarpins/Pumps: vintage

5 thoughts on “The Black & Gold Combination

    1. Thank you!! I figured it looked better like this than sleevless, and since I didn’t find my dream little black dress yet, knee lenght, long sleeved, jewel neckline and backless, I’m improvising 😊😊😊😊

      Xoxo,
      Zoia

Leave a Comment

