My first Tiramisu

WP_20140205_007

Salut, les chéries !!! Je viens vous tenter à cette heure interdite (pour ceux qui sont dans le même fuseau horaire🙂 ) avec ce délicieux dessert que j’ai fais moi même. C’est en effet mon premier tiramisu et je tenais vraiment à vous le montrer, car, sans manque de modestie, il est super bon. Ça faisait un petit moment depuis que j’avais envie d’en manger et d’en faire, et j’ai enfin trouvé le temps pour chercher une recette, acheter les ingrédients et le préparer (pas comme si ça prenait beaucoup de temps, mais bon). Pour mes amis roumains, voila ici la recette, pour mes chers lecteurs internationaux, je vais vous la traduire demain ou après demain (ne m’en voulez pas, s’il vous plait🙂 ). De tout façon, il nécessite très peu d’ingrédients et il est très simple et rapide à faire (ben, à part les quelques heures qu’on doit le laisser au frigo avant de le manger😀 ). C’est le dessert parfait pour les débutants ou pour ceux qui n’aiment pas passer trop de temps dans la cuisine. C’est simple mais avec un air si élégant.

Je vous laisse baver sur les photos et si je vous ai donné l’envie d’en faire, bon appétit!!!🙂

Bisous bisous,

Zoia

P.S.: Les quantités des ingrédients de cette recette m’ont donné 3 plateaux, et le premier est déjà parti😀😀😀

WP_20140205_002

Hi, darlings! I’m coming to tempt you at this forbidden hour (for those of you who are in the same time zone🙂 ), with this delicious dessert that I made myself. This is indeed my first tiramisu and I really wanted to show it to you, because, without lack of modesty, it is super good. It’s been a while since I wanted to eat and do one, and I finally found the time to find a recipe, buy the ingredients and prepare it (not that that takes too long but, still). For my Romanian friends, here is the recipe, for my dear international readers, I’ll translate it tomorrow or after tomorrow (don’t hate me, please🙂 ). Anyway, it requires very few ingredients and it’s very simple and quick to do (well, except for the few hours we should leave it in the fridge before eating it :D). This is the perfect dessert for beginners or for those who don’t like spending too much time in the kitchen. It’s simple but with such an elegant aspect.

I’ll leave you drooling over the pictures and if I tempted you to make your own, bon appétit!!!!🙂

Xoxo,

Zoia

P.S.: The amounts of the ingredients in this recipe gave me 3 pans, and the first one is already gone😀😀😀

WP_20140205_004

WP_20140205_008

WP_20140205_001

WP_20140205_009

2 thoughts on “My first Tiramisu

  1. Wow- I am super impressed! I can’t believe that is your first one- it looks so perfect!! I’ve never made tiramisu- but would be willing to try, despite not being a great baker myself🙂 have a good weekend!! xo

    1. Thank you!!! And it was delicious!! You should definitelly try it, it’s really really easy to make. My advice, try letting it a little longer in the fridge than just a couple of hours. Since I had three pans, I didn’t eat them all in one day, so after two days in the fridge, it was absolutely perfect. Bon appétit !!

      A great weekend to you too!!!

      Xoxo,
      Zoia

Leave a Comment

