Colourful

AdobePhotoshopExpress_b847d0b51a1945f791b3ffb2c299c00d

Coucou, mes chers lecteurs!!! Me revoilà avec la suite en images de mon super dimanche passe avec ma belle Camille. Comme je vous disait dans l’article précèdent, après avoir vu la pleine d’Alsace et le massif des Vosges en toute splendeur depuis le chemin de ronde du château du Hohlandsbourg, on a pris la Route des Vins et on s’est arrêtées dans la pittoresque ville de Eguisheim pour admirer les maisons colorées, les colombages et les ruelles fleuries. Encore une fois j’ai été émerveillée et j’ai hâte d’explorer d’autres coins de cette superbe région. Mais je vais plutôt laisser les photos parler pour moi.🙂

Bisous bisous

AdobePhotoshopExpress_d9da35a4fb4d49b0ab435572b133c03c

Hello, my lovely readers !!! I’m back with the sequel in images of my amazing Sunday spent with my beautiful Camille. As I was saying in my previous article, after having saw the valley of Alsace and the Vosges from the defensive walls of the castle of Hohlandsbourg in all their splendour, we took the “Wine Route” (la Route des Vins) and we stopped in the picturesque town of Eguisheim to admire the colourful houses, the visible beams and the flowery paths. I was amazed yet once again and I can’t wait to explore other corners of this gorgeous region. But I’d better leave the photos speak for themselves.🙂

Bisous bisous

Leave a Comment

